The History Boys

The Studio, Widnes, 13th & 14th September 2019

Read the review by Catherine Gall


Hector - Ray Sutton

Irwin - Danny Fahey

Mrs Lintott - Kathryn Chambers

Headmaster - John Duffy

Dakin - Kieran Maleedy

Scripps - Elliot Bailey

Posner - Ben Knowles

Timms - Reuben Austin

Rudge - Scott Copeland

Lockwood - Tom Hardie

Crowther - James Murray

Acton - Jamie Cushion 

By Alan Bennett

Director -  Shaun Chambers